WPF(Avalon) Example#2

Through this post i’ll give u a sample project in which I used Microsoft Expression Interactive Designer to make a 3-D animation. You might have already noticed that in my previous article I gave a Windows Application which have some graphics and special effects so that you can imagine what will be the next generation web applications look like.

Actually what I expect from this article is to tell tou that 3-D animation is possible and Simple in Interactive Designer. So the 3-D object that I used in this project is made using 3d Max and savedit as a .obj file. After that I imported that 3-D object into my project and did some animation with it.

You can downlaod my project from here.
So… Enjoy !!!!

Leave a Reply

